Click the names below to get to know our staff members!


Lexey Wilson

Olivia Meiller

Layout & Design Editors

Meredith Abdelnour

Shelby Woods

Art Editors

Kathryn Wallis

Reece Braswell

Poetry Editor

Evelyn Alfonso

Conor Naccarato

Fiction/CNF Editor

Valerie Busto

Anna Howse

Managing Editors
Winnie Blay

Noland Blain

Digital Media Editors

Sierra Lunsford

Catriona Keel

Luz Manunga

Marketing/Public Realtions Editors

Lex Hamilton

Ashley Chatmon

Faculty Advisor

Tiffany Melanson